Chevron Left
The Ancient Greeks に戻る

ウェズリアン大学(Wesleyan University) による The Ancient Greeks の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,887件の評価

コースについて

This is a survey of ancient Greek history from the Bronze Age to the death of Socrates in 399 BCE. Along with studying the most important events and personalities, we will consider broader issues such as political and cultural values and methods of historical interpretation....

人気のレビュー

AS

2018年4月22日

This has been an enthralling course which introduces you to the world of the Ancient Greek. Thank you Prof. Andrew Szegedy-Maszak, and all the course creators and mentors, for this excellent course.

GL

2015年10月15日

Well presented, wonderful insight into the world of the ancient Greeks. I learnt a lot, and it has whetted my appetite for more. I really loved this course, and enjoyed it very much indeed

フィルター:

The Ancient Greeks: 226 - 250 / 544 レビュー

by Mauricio G C

2017年10月22日

Stunning course! Schematic yet highly enlightening, the perfect entry doorway to ancient Greek culture. Totally recommended.

by rocio g o

2017年7月2日

Curso fantástico que nos ayuda a comprender algo más la civilización griega y su influencia posterior en el mundo occidental

by Evelyn H

2020年5月6日

I learned an extensive amount of Ancient Greek history through this course, while staying intrigued nearly the entire time.

by Iván J C

2017年10月25日

Me ha parecido un curso muy didáctico, explicado desde una perspectiva muy interesante. Estoy muy satisfecho con este curso

by Markéta K

2015年10月13日

Elaborate and absorbing lectures, it was a great pleasure to follow. Thank you, PhD

Andrew Szegedy-Maszak! All the best, MK

by leslie w

2020年5月13日

I so love this class Mr Maszak was awesome and everyone that wants to learn Ancient Greeks this is a great class to take

by Georgia C

2017年10月30日

V

ery well built and delivered. Has got a lot of reading material, so be prepared to spend more time than most courses.

by Nina A V d A

2022年2月5日

I love this guy. His passion, humour and critical approach to history have made this course both interesting and fun.

by Paulo M

2022年11月12日

Very well structured and it opens paths to many different possibilities of continuous learning about ancient greece.

by Linda J

2017年10月14日

Very thorough introduction, liked the pace of the course and mix of different aspects of the life of Ancient Greeks.

by Onntje

2016年7月31日

excellent course, I enjoyed it a lot!

It helped me to gain an overview over ancient greek history.

Great lecturer!

by Margaret C

2022年9月20日

This course was wonderful. The scope was impressive, while the lectures were fascinating and full of insights.

by Belén G

2019年7月3日

A very complete course, and it must be considered that its as difficult as good. No doubt, it really worth it.

by Antonella S

2020年5月6日

I really did enjoy this course! It was very interesting and very well structured. Thank you Professor Andrew!

by ljdover

2017年1月3日

Comprehensive course. I gained a great deal of information that helped to fill gaps in my own knowledge base.

by christopher c

2015年9月30日

wonderful really interesting course, well presented and full of fascinating information; well worth doing

by Trixy L

2020年1月4日

One of my favorite courses I have taken online. A lot of information but not overwhelming and it is fun.

by Luis R

2018年5月13日

Fue un viaje maravilloso por los historia griega, y en verdad pense y seguire pensando en los griegos..

.

by Sacha A

2016年11月15日

Fantastic Course! Really well structured, lectures are really interesting and I have really enjoyed it!!

by Nurhayat K

2021年1月5日

It was a great journey for me to learn about one of the most significant times in the world of history.

by nickglendening@yahoo.co.uk

2020年6月4日

Very interesting course, although some of the reading sections took far longer than the time suggested.

by Makoto K

2019年2月16日

A tremendously valuable set of knowledge on the ancient Greek. Many thanks to Mr. Professor and Tutors.

by Emma L

2016年1月13日

A very interesting course and I'm at the beginning of this course and already have learned a lot about

by Kaliel O

2021年5月24日

Excelente curso introdutorio, boa legenda em PT-BR o Professor tem muito dominio do assunto, recomendo

by Diego R V

2016年12月16日

Muy bueno. El profesor es un enamorado de la cultura griega y transmite su pasión por el conocimiento.