Chevron Left
Managing Employee Performance に戻る

ミネソタ大学(University of Minnesota) による Managing Employee Performance の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,347件の評価

コースについて

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

人気のレビュー

MH

2021年10月10日

this course is amazing, give me a lot of knowledge i haven't know before. give me a lot of benefit. so insightful. thank you so much university of minnesota, the lecture, and especially for Coursera.

JD

2021年3月19日

This course war quite fulfilling. I learned so much helpful information that will not only help with refining my own skills but helping with the overall advancement or practices at my organization.

フィルター:

Managing Employee Performance: 526 - 550 / 567 レビュー

by BRINDHA.S

2020年9月22日

Great learning experience

by Thelma F T A

2020年6月10日

Good points,very dinamyc.

by tolulope o

2019年10月3日

Nice lecture and content.

by KARTHIK S (

2021年12月3日

very informative course

by 050_Snayan C

2023年1月30日

detailed & informative

by Osim B A J

2018年12月23日

It was very isightful

by Umeh O P

2020年6月26日

very enlightening

by Jignesh S

2021年11月29日

Very informative

by Salwa A M ( - G S A M

2021年8月29日

very good course

by Abdi W

2017年6月20日

great course!

by Mena F

2017年2月23日

great course

by Silindile C

2021年1月29日

Interesting

by Hatem M A

2021年3月11日

thanks

by Kshitija M

2023年1月28日

good

by Tran D X D ( H

2022年3月8日

good

by Bùi H T

2021年12月17日

good

by Naveen r

2020年9月29日

good

by Pooja Y

2021年9月17日

4

by Julian A S G

2020年12月20日

.

by Bhumika P

2020年9月4日

.

by Mamoon J A

2019年6月2日

ك

by Rachel

2020年7月18日

I was disappointed at the lack of human editing applied to the transcripts, which are riddled with AI-transcription errors, and with the typographical and punctuation errors in the quizzes. This gives an unprofessional appearance to the material and to the University of Minnesota and detracts from the good information that is being shared.

by Sophia G

2022年7月20日

This course was really hard for me.. The instructor was great but the videos were too long to stay focused.. I had to overwatch some videos because after some minutes I coudn't pay much attention. Maybe I can blame the fact that I am not a native english speaker as well. Please, more bite-sized videos and all is well! Thank you!

by Julie K

2020年10月24日

The content of this course was excellent and the instructor was very good and well into the subjects. However, often I found it hard keeping up with the instructor verbally and the written content was not making good sense. Thank you