Chevron Left
Managing Employee Performance に戻る

ミネソタ大学(University of Minnesota) による Managing Employee Performance の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,341件の評価

コースについて

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

人気のレビュー

MH

2021年10月10日

this course is amazing, give me a lot of knowledge i haven't know before. give me a lot of benefit. so insightful. thank you so much university of minnesota, the lecture, and especially for Coursera.

JD

2021年3月19日

This course war quite fulfilling. I learned so much helpful information that will not only help with refining my own skills but helping with the overall advancement or practices at my organization.

フィルター:

Managing Employee Performance: 126 - 150 / 566 レビュー

by hassan g m

2017年1月23日

All the best. i really understood the importance of Managing employee perforce i really liked the idea of civility and its important.

by Virel E

2023年1月10日

Very instructive course. It permitted me acquire a lot of HR tools in performance management. I feel like I've grown a lot career wise

by Syed M M

2020年11月28日

Excellent course for mid level HR professionals and line managers. The trainer was marvelous and conduct the course very impressively.

by Gabe L

2020年9月20日

Really informative, great info, just feel really really good that I am more knowledgable but more able to implement these great ideas.

by Mutoni S

2020年10月1日

I gained more knowledge and skills from Managing employee performance which will help me to be a good HR professional at my workplace

by ABDUL M A

2019年9月11日

Excellent course for managers having sub-ordinates for whose performance improvement and overall organisation performance improvement

by Kristine R

2019年2月25日

Very well structured, designed, easy to follow and understand and fun course! Enjoyed it a lot and the teacher is amazing! Thank you!

by Chika E

2017年10月4日

Fantastic course, very engaging and deliberately or consciously insightful for beginners with no knowledge of the field like myself.

by MELISSIDOU E

2020年11月22日

The professor was comprehensible and pleasant. The questions of the quizzes were just to the point. liked his presentations, too.

by Deanna W

2018年10月28日

Great Course! Learned quite a bit about this subject and can use it in my current job as well as future jobs! Thank you so much!

by Prompiriya P

2020年7月21日

Extremely informative and interesting lectures by Professor. I like that the overall tone balances between seriousness and humor.

by Juliette Z

2019年9月11日

Learned to have a more positive mindset and attitude and bring out the best in people. Thank you so much, Professor Bourgerie!

by Dana A

2020年9月27日

One of the best courses provided by Coursera, many thanks to the lecturer for the creative presentation throw outs the course.

by Soumma D

2020年4月30日

Extremely instructional. Professor Larry is an amazing teacher who actually uses points rather than verbose to explain topics.

by Haminat A A

2020年11月17日

Excellent and well tailored course. Thank you Coursera, thank you the course instructor (Larry Bourgerie) and the whole team.

by David j R M

2020年9月11日

Excellent course, very complete, dynamic and enlightening, I feel that I learned too much for the future work I want to reach

by Monica O

2020年6月29日

Amazing course Full of interesting points. Practical and clear iindications and really complete. Congrats to the professor!

by Shubha I

2016年10月17日

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. Every manager must take these courses to better understand and motivate their team members.

by MD.Tanzim H

2021年4月30日

Very helpful course in managing people. Lot's of stuff to learn. The instructor was very helpful in the lectures. Thanks

by Stefania S F

2020年4月16日

This is an excellent course. The instructor is engaging, and there is memorable content that I will bring into my role.

by Irena K

2020年3月19日

It was an interesting course, and I learnt a lot of new information that can help me in the further career development.

by Dr A K

2021年4月16日

This was the best course which will give you the clear understanding and insight about managing employee performance.

by Cynthia C Z

2020年11月18日

Prof Larry I loved your course. Very interactive and very comprehensive. I learned so much from your course.

Thank you

by Neifi M C

2020年9月26日

Un curso excelente, completo y muy entretenido. El profesor claramente es una persona super inteligente y preparada.

by DINI D

2021年9月23日

thank you for taking this course I feel happy and greatly increase my knowledge about managing employee performance