Chevron Left
ゲーミフィケーション に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による ゲーミフィケーション の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,369件の評価

コースについて

Gamification is the application of game elements and digital game design techniques to non-game problems, such as business and social impact challenges. This course will teach you the mechanisms of gamification, why it has such tremendous potential, and how to use it effectively. For additional information on the concepts described in the course, you can purchase Professor Werbach's book For the Win: How Game Thinking Can Revolutionize Your Business in print or ebook format in several languages....

人気のレビュー

FL

2019年5月22日

Excellent course! I found it very useful. It really builds a super strong foundation to think about this User Motivation and UX. The word Gamification is something that some people like and some hate.

BM

2017年6月16日

Very structured and interesting class about gamification. Kevin is a very engaging teacher and this course was perfect introduction to gamification. I highly recommend the course. Thank you very much!

フィルター:

ゲーミフィケーション: 226 - 250 / 743 レビュー

by Yao D

2017年7月31日

The first coursera class that I actually finished! Very good at keeping me motivated with applicable information and engaging lectures!!

by Dafne M T

2016年2月8日

Challenging and difficult at times. Makes you use your lateral thinking. Provides good examples, offers good quality lessons... 5 stars!

by william g

2015年12月26日

By far, the most informative and well delivered online course I have ever taken. I'm looking forward to Professor Werbach's next course.

by João M

2018年5月30日

Fun course to follow and great experience. Well structured and with good balance of (valuable) materials to read/watch and assignments.

by Amit K D

2016年2月8日

Course is fantastic and presentation is very interactive. It met my expectation in every front. Will love to take up another one soon

by Timo K

2022年1月20日

Great course! Also good to understand for non native speaker. Everything is easy to understand. Good new knowledge for my daily life.

by Carl W

2019年3月5日

Very well structured course. I took it as a part of a project in my job and this course was integral in developing a gamified system.

by Rafael A A V

2019年9月4日

Excllelent course. Already appliying in my current job. Prof. Werbach has great teaching technics. Very professional and motivating.

by Gonzalo M

2019年1月20日

Enlightening, inspirational and useful in regards to my career in education. A must-do course on the emergent pedagogy in education.

by Jose E M d M

2017年8月25日

A VERY good way to introduce and understand the fundamentals of gamification!! Invite you to think more in processes and aplications

by Katarina R

2016年1月7日

A very organized and interesting course. All assignment are about challenging real life situation to solve. A very well spent time.

by Francine A

2016年9月9日

Simplesmente o melhor conteúdo de Gamificação que encontrei. É bem mais aprofundado, tem ótimas referências para mais informações.

by Vitor S

2016年2月9日

O curso cumpre com o prometido. Tendo em vista que o professor responsável nos conduz de forma muito formidável com o cronograma.

by Elvis C

2019年7月19日

Excellent course. It has helped me a lot to know and implement Gamification in my professional scope. I definitely recommend it.

by Harish C

2017年6月17日

It was interesting concept, very well explained and a lot of additional reference provided for further reading on working on it.

by Rolando S N

2015年12月29日

Great course, I already had taken a couple of courses online about Gamification, and this is a one of the best courses available

by Rubén D M y M

2020年6月29日

Very interesting and well explained. Useful concepts and techniques to apply today. Examples are a little bit outdated now thou

by Simone

2022年1月16日

Este curso foi maravilhoso! Pretendo aplicar tudo que aprendi em sala de aula com meus alunos e em minha pesquisa de mestrado.

by Amritpal S

2021年6月16日

The course provides a deep insight in to the concept of Gamification. I found the course very thought provoking and practical.

by Sergei F

2016年10月16日

Very interesting and insightful course. Touches decent amount of psychology topics, so I am likely to take those courses next!

by Brian M

2016年6月27日

Excellent course - It is quite a bit harder than the "average" course so allow for extra time for both videos and assignments.

by 吳沛燊

2016年10月2日

Great course, and very thoughtful and applicable to a variety of scenarios, such as management, product design and leadership

by Sergey Z

2016年6月3日

Great classical course from master of Gamification.

A good starting point for those who wants to know something on this topic.

by jeevan s

2016年11月20日

SuperHappy 6weeks of gamification Learning. Thanks to Prof. kevin werbach, Creating a course material easily understandable.

by Oliver T

2015年11月30日

I really liked this course. The grading rubric for the assignments might be improved, but the course was insightful and fun.