Chevron Left
Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure に戻る

Google Cloud による Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
46,563件の評価

コースについて

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure introduces important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud. Through videos and hands-on labs, this course presents and compares many of Google Cloud's computing and storage services, along with important resource and policy management tools....

人気のレビュー

AN

2020年5月9日

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

GF

2017年1月28日

Great course to introduce the specialization. It could be more robust, but it does the job and you are also provided with links for documents that will help you build on what you learn in the course.

フィルター:

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure: 7451 - 7475 / 7,782 レビュー

by MAYA S

2019年11月2日

Too much of information and too many but videos and quiz; it would better if it could have just 4 parts; loved the commentator's explanations though.

by Massimo P

2021年8月16日

more examples of real application cases of the different services would be useful and not just the description of the features and functionalities

by Navaneeth K

2018年10月13日

The course is okay, but strictly not friendly for non-professionals or whom are beginners to cloud.

Most terms uses in the course felt alien to me.

by Carlos E E R

2021年5月4日

Buena explicación, sin embargo sería buena idea dar más contexto sobre las cuestiones prácticas para entender mejor lo que se está realizando.

by Igor M

2018年11月12日

Nice training. There seems to be an issue with Qwiklabs, which ruins the whole experience. With the assignments you cannot pass the training.

by Yukihiro F

2023年1月11日

Google CloudについてGoogleが作っているコースだけあって内容はおそらく良いと思うのですが、機械音声が恐ろしく聞き取りにくいです。ビデオの開始0秒から最後までトップスピードでしゃべり倒し、人間が話すときのようなテンポや抑揚がないので、全く頭に入ってきません。

by Hec B

2022年2月15日

I would have liked more use cases instead of just plain data and services specs. It felt a bit like seeing someone reading a datasheet.

by Robert F

2020年6月27日

The description grossly underestimates the length of the course. The material is good otherwise. It just makes for difficult planning.

by Jason Q

2017年6月21日

The course presenter did not cover enough the topics in detail enough and the keywords used were different from the quizzes at times.

by Adrian R

2020年9月18日

Too much Google propaganda, and the labs are really where I learned anything. Even still, I was just copying and pasting commands.

by Efstathios S

2020年5月11日

Good content and introductions but I was unable to complete a lab due to a bug and some steps in the labs could not be performed.

by Sarthak T

2020年7月5日

more practical things should be done instead of theory lectures. Should teach in easy language as is difficult to get big terms

by Bircan B

2019年5月21日

Lab entrance should be easier, more integrated. Entering into incognito mode each time is not good. Login should be automatic.

by RAFAEL C G

2022年6月1日

Costo algo de trabajo entender unas actividades... pero fue agradable ver que aunque costo trabajo se logro acabar... gracias

by Ganjar S M

2019年8月25日

some videos learning is not same when we try it on GCP. Many miss instructions. Also the subtitle in many videos didn't sync.

by ANKIT S

2020年7月8日

This course is good, but you need to divide it into different modules based on different weeks and need more hand-on labs.

by Aldo F R

2017年6月22日

La interlocutor tiene una narrativa cansada y hace que el curso no sea tan dinámico en algunas partes es bastante aburrido

by Ricardo M

2022年3月14日

Good introduction to GCP. It would have been nice to have at the end a lab setting up from scratch a simple architecture.

by Pablo G

2019年3月3日

Quicklabs is a bit temperamental and needs improvement, some labs need to be reviewed to get updated and fix some errors.

by Shepherd

2019年9月15日

For someone who has minimal or no programming knowledge or experience, this course proved difficult to grasp to follow.

by James W

2019年6月15日

some of the labs do not allow for tracking and I had to take twice because the scoring did not refresh. Please correct.

by Mayur

2021年7月19日

Content of some videos are not identical as GCP platform. You have to update the content as per your latest releases.

by Shridharan K

2019年7月1日

The sections on Kubernetes and BigData/ML seemed rushed. I could barely understand anything in the Kubernetes module.

by Ishank S

2019年3月26日

Application part I felt was very less, I managed to pass labs but didnt get much idea of what I was actually doing :(

by Barenko

2017年11月22日

The content is great, but the apresentation is so bored. Sometimes I almost sleep with the voice without entusiasm.