Chevron Left
Getting Started with Essay Writing に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Getting Started with Essay Writing の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,062件の評価

コースについて

Course 2: Getting Started with Essay Writing This is the second course in the Academic English: Writing specialization. By introducing you to three types of academic essays, this course will especially help prepare you for work in college classes, but anyone who wants to improve his or her writing skills can benefit from this course. After completing this course, you will be able to: - create effective thesis statements for your essays - plan and write compare/contrast, cause/effect, and argument essays - write well-developed body paragraphs Note: The lectures and practice activities are available for free, but you must upgrade to the pay version in order to take the quizzes and get feedback on writing assignments....

人気のレビュー

BD

2015年11月16日

Thank you for teaching me how to write basic essays. This has been one of my most important goals for years. I've tried several other ways of learning but your method worked for me. Thank you so much.

EB

2015年12月4日

I am only on the second week an have done my essay and feel very powerful. English is not my first language but the instructor made it easy for me by detailing every aspect of essay writing. Thank you

フィルター:

Getting Started with Essay Writing: 176 - 200 / 832 レビュー

by Apar B

2022年4月4日

It was my first and the best online course that i got to know. Thanks to this I could improve my writing.

by Manosh C H

2020年6月7日

Great course if you want to improve your writing skills, I will highly recommend it for college students.

by Rumiyati

2020年5月15日

thank you so much for your lessons in this course. I have learned a lot in getting started with an essay.

by Chiranjeevi

2015年11月28日

The course gave me good information on writing Academic essays. This certainly helped with my MBA essays.

by Marcelo G C C

2020年8月31日

Very great course. I learned so much I don't now how much details could hace an essay. Very interesting

by RIYA D S

2020年7月31日

I enjoyed the course. If you really want to enhance your writing skills, you should opt for this course.

by SUDIP B

2016年9月2日

Most advanced course for essay writing. None of the MOOc has prepared such qualitative course till date.

by Katherine M M B

2020年9月24日

Excellent instruction guide on how to do an essay in the correct way, explained in a very detailed way.

by Salman K

2020年9月6日

this course is very interesting, informative and helpful. i learnt the basics of essay and their types.

by Jordy F C L

2020年6月1日

Excellent way to learn and improve writing skills, also the peer review help more than I would imagine.

by michelle a

2019年8月3日

It help me boost my writing skills so quickly! I really enjoyed the content and the practice exercises.

by Xu

2018年11月19日

An interesting course. It is useful for me, a non-native speaker, to improve academic writing ability.

by Rabi M

2018年6月15日

These academic writing courses are some of my most memorable experiences in the history of my studies.

by Maely I

2017年2月7日

I really enjoy the course, now I have the argumentative essay structure in my mind. Thank you so much.

by Helena C D B

2016年2月14日

I loved the course. All lectures are well designed and clear, the exercises are concise and practical!

by Danhua

2015年12月28日

Very helpful. This course teaches me the basics and I had some improvement on writing after taking it.

by Morozov V

2016年8月28日

Very useful course for people who want to level up their writing skills and improve their essay stile

by 余淼

2015年12月1日

This module is very practical, and is very useful to people who want to improve their writing skills.

by Aaron M

2020年11月23日

This course was very refreshing and reopened my eyes on how to structure and write effective essays.

by supriti b

2020年7月29日

I recommend this course as it helps in revisiting the basic structures of different types of essays.

by PSC E N

2020年7月25日

Really Good, This is support my professional Career. Thank you Coursea Giving me this opportunities.

by JONNALA S R

2020年5月9日

Very nicely designed. Good Course to take. Nice explanation. Offering series of courses. Thank you..

by Calvin B

2019年8月31日

After I completed this class, I am comfortable to write any style of writing English without errors.

by Diana H

2018年4月1日

Again .. you are so easy .. can explain easily .. provide gradual quizzes.

I am so lucky to join you.

by Abolfazl A

2017年10月23日

This course contain simple and useful context. I liked its structure and ways of talking. Good Job!