Chevron Left
Google Data Analytics Capstone: Complete a Case Study に戻る

Google による Google Data Analytics Capstone: Complete a Case Study の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
8,802件の評価

コースについて

This course is the eighth course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. You’ll have the opportunity to complete an optional case study, which will help prepare you for the data analytics job hunt. Case studies are commonly used by employers to assess analytical skills. For your case study, you’ll choose an analytics-based scenario. You’ll then ask questions, prepare, process, analyze, visualize and act on the data from the scenario. You’ll also learn other useful job hunt skills through videos with common interview questions and responses, helpful materials to build a portfolio online, and more. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Learn the benefits and uses of case studies and portfolios in the job search. - Explore real world job interview scenarios and common interview questions. - Discover how case studies can be a part of the job interview process. - Examine and consider different case study scenarios. - Have the chance to complete your own case study for your portfolio....

人気のレビュー

AA

2022年7月6日

A useful training course for all fields and gives expanded thinking to find problems and solve them in the best correct ways. It can be said about a method that reaches the correct thinking in life.

KN

2022年11月10日

An elevator pitch gives potential employers a quick, high-level understanding of your professional experience. What are the key considerations when creating an elevator pitch? Select all that apply.

フィルター:

Google Data Analytics Capstone: Complete a Case Study: 201 - 225 / 1,440 レビュー

by Zackary S

2021年10月6日

I enjoyed this course and was able to start with a very small amount of knowledge on data analytics, and now know how to use R, SQL, spreadsheets, and Tableau. This course is a fantastic way to learn data analytics.

by Araceli G

2022年1月28日

This certificate provides a solid foundational knowledge of Data Analytics. It also provides you with the opportunity to try different tools such as Google Sheets/Excel, Tableau, SQL, and R. Would highly recommend!

by Joyce

2022年4月25日

This has been ama amazing and enlightening experience. I still have a lot of practice and reading to refine and build my skills.

The instructors communicated clearly and the course structure was easy to follow.

by William C Z

2022年5月14日

Interesting experience. I learned a lot about spreadsheets and cleaning data that I never knew before. I also learned far better SQL skills than I had, along with great presentation skills. And, I learned R.

by Tanay G

2021年11月14日

This is a great course for the beginners. The concepts are lucidly explained with adequate resources. The teaching faculty is awesome. Additionally, the course covers diversity of tools used for data analysis.

by Mafuvwe U O

2021年12月28日

Incredible teachers with top-notch ability to communicate. The course is loaded with skillsets for anyone interested in becoming a data analyst. Brilliant videos, reading materials. Just go ahead and try it.

by Rasaq

2022年3月14日

This really make me go back and refresh my memory about what I have learned over the past months. This is a really great Idea. I am also happy about the interview prep, portfolio, and resume creation tips.

by Lilian N

2022年11月5日

Thank you Google and Coursera for this amazing experience. The Capstone exposed me to a lot in R. I can't wait to get a job and be more productive. Thank you to the amazing instructors. Thumbs up!!!!!!!

by Michael K

2022年2月1日

Great capstone project! It was focused and nicely guided. I really appreciate the interview and job searching tips embedded in the course. The course is definitely worth the investment in time and money.

by Kathryn A

2022年7月30日

I am so excited!! I have some work to do but with this I feel a sense of accomplishment and the knowledge I have gained has brought me a true sense of purpose and excitement for future accomplishments!

by K N

2022年11月11日

An elevator pitch gives potential employers a quick, high-level understanding of your professional experience. What are the key considerations when creating an elevator pitch? Select all that apply.

by Sunday O

2023年1月24日

The case study was challenging and actually what was required in real life situations so it is really important for a prospective data analyst to complete such case study and probably some more.

by Daniel F M

2022年5月3日

I think it´s a great course that teaches you a lot. My favorite part was the coding exercises and the Case Study. Thanks a lot to all of the Teachers , Mentors and Developers of this course :)

by afc i

2022年7月24日

Great Courses and Life Changing new skills learning experience for the present job market. The courses and presentations, from Google Employees and insiders, were above all my expectations

by ricardo

2022年6月7日

I never got a good night's sleep with this Capstone Case Study course. I am just glad it is over. Good luck and stay the course, no pun intended. Hahahahaha - Happy laugh not an evil one.

by Paula M

2022年10月13日

Overall this is a great program. It does a great job covering the steps needed to be a sucessful data analyst. I enjoyed the course. I plan to complete other courses to enhance my skills.

by Abhishek S

2022年10月29日

This is great. The contant inside the cource is very useful for us, and i am happy to learn a greate concept about data Analysis, Data Visualization, sql, spreadsheet (Excel), tableau etc.

by Akhilesh k S

2022年9月29日

A very potential and organised way of learnig. I was always curious to learn more and more as I completed each step by step professional and expert guidance by Google Exports.

by ABDULLAH I

2022年1月22日

This has been the most important course amongst all the courses I have ever done. Detailed well explained fantastically structured course. Thank you coursera, Thank you google.

by DONGCHUL L

2022年9月24日

I have invaluable lessons by case studies. It is much appreciated to tutors' sincere instructions and support of steps.

DONGCHUL Brown Lee from South Korea

September 25, 2022

by Pradeep K

2022年8月5日

I learned a lot of new things conncerned with data analysis through this course. The mode of learning scheduled excellent, so that even a beginner like me could follow easily.

by Kevin S

2022年3月3日

Well, actually, there are cases more than one, if possible, i'd like to do all cases later on! A very good example of the case i did that will be finished completely later on.

by Marcio I

2021年12月29日

Curso aborda as ferramentas e conceitos essenciais para análise de dados. Uma excelente porta de entrada mas que o aluno precisa aprofundar nas ferramentas após a conclusão .

by LANJUAN C

2023年1月12日

Capstone case study is great, and it is a challenge too. Specifically, when you are total new, sometimes you really need to tell yourself you can make it, keep hanging there!

by Ash G

2022年8月30日

This course was exactly what I was looking for; both an introductory, but incredible in-depth review of both SQL, R, and the possibilities within data analytics as a whole.