Chevron Left
IELTS Writing Section Skills Mastery に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による IELTS Writing Section Skills Mastery の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
711件の評価

コースについて

Whether you have taken the IELTS test before, you will benefit from completing this course on the writing section of the exam. The lessons in this course will improve your overall skills in writing and prepare you for every type of writing prompt on the test, increasing your chances of getting your target band score. You will be ready to give well-constructed responses to Academic Writing Task 1 questions, which require you to analyze a variety of graphics and diagrams. You will also be able to confidently complete Writing Task 2, the opinion essay portion of the exam. We’ll review plenty of sample prompts and scoring rubrics so you’ll know exactly what to expect. The helpful tips and strategies offered in this course will give you the invaluable tools and knowledge you’ll need to compose clear and precise responses while efficiently managing the time allotted for each task. Taking tests can be stressful, but being familiar with the test and practicing will reduce anxiety and give you the confidence you’ll need to perform at your best....

人気のレビュー

KA

2022年1月5日

I hooked to all the section including discussion forums, every section worth my time and attention. the whole course was designed in way that touched all parts of the writing section very precisely.

TP

2022年6月12日

the content is content, but it's for intermediate and beginners only. for those who aim above 7+, i personally advise you to stick on your grammar book instead of taking a shortcut here

フィルター:

IELTS Writing Section Skills Mastery: 51 - 75 / 181 レビュー

by Mohammed A B

2022年12月9日

A very useful and straightforward preparation course for the IELTS Writing tasks. Highly recommend it.

by Siddinath G

2022年10月23日

Wonderful course taught in simple language. Thank you Coursera and University of California, Irvine!

by Mehrsa K

2022年12月23日

Amazing course for enhancing your writing skills. I learned many new skills. I 100% recommend it.

by Cosmas N

2022年10月25日

This is a beautiful and well presented course. It really helped in my examination preparation.

by Michelle A

2022年3月4日

The IELTS writing section helped to know the important aspects of a good essay. I am grateful

by Fernando F

2022年10月25日

It is an excelent course that helps you toi know the way and tips to present the IELTS exam.

by Manar S

2022年12月25日

It was really perfect , the teacher is excellent , explain the lesson with a simple method .

by Paria S

2022年9月5日

to be honest this course helped me more to know how to write an essay. It was very usefull.

by sameender r

2021年6月3日

The best course I had regarding IELTS with adequate and precise content that is needed

by Elxas H

2022年9月22日

It was useful and interesting.

I recommend everyone who prepares for the IELTS exam.

by Waseem L

2021年10月9日

Its very helpful for English language approving and also important for IELTS exams.

by Lim Y L

2021年12月9日

The course was useful, I have gotten some ideas to prepare for IELTS writing skills

by TUẤN N Đ A

2022年3月25日

Good course! Providing learners with comprehensive informations and related tips.

by Hsu D

2021年12月29日

It is really helpful to me. It is obvious that I am improved at writing skills.

by Peter H

2022年12月29日

The course covers main aspects of IELTS writing test with many practical tips.

by ABDULLAH A

2021年9月9日

Very good writing skills course to all students who intend to take IELTS test.

by Omar K

2022年6月25日

Very good course for tips & tricks to excel in the writing section of IELTS.

by ehsan t

2022年12月27日

Very useful course in terms of materials and links for further studies.

by Alamin H

2021年9月12日

The course is really good enough. It is helpful to me. Thank you.

by Bhavin J

2022年4月20日

1) Easy to Understand

2) Specific Inputs

3) Detailed explanation

by Esa D N N

2022年10月22日

It is easy to understand, compact, and valueable. Thank you!

by Diljith S

2022年8月13日

Good basic concepts and explaining very simply. Very useful.

by Prativa R M

2022年12月5日

Thank you so much for the opportunity i have learned a lot.

by Sarmad F

2022年9月29日

Excellent course. I have learned a lot during the course.

by Erika M

2022年1月25日

It is a perfect course to have more tolls for the IELTS.