Chevron Left
An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python (Part 1) に戻る

ライス大学(Rice University) による An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python (Part 1) の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,195件の評価

コースについて

This two-part course is designed to help students with very little or no computing background learn the basics of building simple interactive applications. Our language of choice, Python, is an easy-to learn, high-level computer language that is used in many of the computational courses offered on Coursera. To make learning Python easy, we have developed a new browser-based programming environment that makes developing interactive applications in Python simple. These applications will involve windows whose contents are graphical and respond to buttons, the keyboard and the mouse. In part 1 of this course, we will introduce the basic elements of programming (such as expressions, conditionals, and functions) and then use these elements to create simple interactive applications such as a digital stopwatch. Part 1 of this class will culminate in building a version of the classic arcade game "Pong"....

人気のレビュー

FR

2016年4月5日

Muy buen curso, excelente introducción a python y que mejor que aprender con ejercicios que motiven como los juegos propuestos en clase. Gracias a los profesores y a Coursera por brindarnos este curso

VL

2017年5月28日

The best python course i ever had thanks to the teachers therereally awesome, and the classes are very pleasant. if your aout there trying to start with programming, i definitely recommend this course

フィルター:

An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python (Part 1): 876 - 900 / 921 レビュー

by Gonzalo E

2018年4月12日

Very good course for beginners. Funny & entertaining.

by Jinwoong K

2018年12月29日

This course should be updated with Python 3

by MG T

2017年6月5日

A good course and interesting assignments.

by Young

2017年3月6日

The assignment grader is not good enough

by Moseli M

2016年6月27日

its practical and understandable

by Tyr

2016年12月9日

Too much of a difficulty jump

by caifangfang

2016年11月16日

interesting and not too easy

by 曾力

2017年6月21日

老师教学方式有趣,可以让人容易听进去,知识点有点少

by Sanjay S D

2016年5月26日

The course is excellent!

by Nelanutala A

2021年4月27日

Very good for basics

by Noor M

2018年8月9日

Excellent course.

by Peng J

2021年12月2日

Newbie friendly

by 火蜂

2018年6月24日

非常不错 +5部分翻译丢失-1

by INDRADITYA B

2022年2月3日

helpful course

by Tamira G

2018年3月18日

Fun approach!

by GUMMALA J S S

2020年6月11日

Nice course

by Akhilesh G

2017年7月4日

Good course

by Samruddhi K

2020年6月10日

It's Good.

by Kiran K K

2017年3月31日

Excellent!

by Satyam S

2016年6月8日

Great!!

by AMIRAH S A

2023年2月2日

Good

by WONDEMU T

2018年9月19日

Nice

by naveen k

2016年7月1日

none

by Santhosh C

2020年6月21日

Good course. I became fluent with solving simple coding problems. Course content is good and lot's of problems to gain practice. Dont agree with grading policy. I feel I was treated unfairly. My code for Pong works perfectly on my computer but I received feedback saying some parts of it do not work and I lost points. I was also trolled by one person who gave me zero points for my mini-project.

by ANNE M

2019年6月2日

This is a very frustrating class. the lectures are great, and it's fun doing the examples and projects. The quiz/tests on the other hand are awful. example week 4. in no lecture have we discussed time.time or the epoch. I found it, but the point is, you are not testing the students on what they are being taught! I'm very disappointed in this.