Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies に戻る

ボッコーニ大学(Università Bocconi) による Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
5,332件の評価

コースについて

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

人気のレビュー

VK

2020年1月30日

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

PM

2017年3月1日

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

フィルター:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies: 126 - 150 / 1,300 レビュー

by Ignacio V

2015年12月11日

Very interesting ideas. I don't work in the fashion or luxuryindustries, but some of the ideas learned in this course could be used to innovate within different fields. I especially liked the concept of Ingredient Branding and the part where they explain what Luxury is and how it is developped.

by Aleksandra H

2020年4月20日

Course what makes things clear in fashion. Smart , informative, shortly, objective... Course what gives you the real idea what is inside of fashion - then you can choose go throw or.. not. I got a feeling that I just graduated from kinda primary fashion school and ready to choose my direction.

by Maria F R H

2017年5月1日

Me encantó este curso porque te da un panorama muy real y práctico de las empresas dedicadas a la moda y como funciona la industria desde adentro; cubriendo todas las áreas que me interesa como emprendedora. Se me hizo un curso bastante flexible y perfecto de realizar. Lo recomiendo bastante.

by Mariana L

2018年11月18日

This course is very interesting for people who work on the fashion industry and want to further their knowledge on the business. I have to say it is a bit hard for a working person to keep up do date with the course, but the 6 weeks are more than enough to complete the tasks and learn a lot!

by Prem C P

2021年9月16日

Information is awesome in this course (Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies).

I thank Stefania Saviolo, Director Luxury & Fashion Knowledge Center - SDA Bocconi & Erica Corbellini,  Director MAFED - Master in Fashion, Experience and Design Management for adding value to my career

by Antonio d M

2020年6月12日

Is a comprehensive and very defined course, with very good reading material and real information about different companies in the sector. I'm very happy I decided to take the course. Now I'm playing with way more knowledge in the field. Thanks to the Instructors, Bocconi and Coursera.

by Roza Z

2020年6月7日

This course gave me an insight on what Fashion and Luxury is, as well as an insight on the industry. It was a starting point to learn more about Luxury and Fasjion Business. The Interviews with real people who work in the industry was an absolute inspiration and motivation to proceed.

by Daniel F F

2019年6月18日

I learned more than I expected about the course, aroused my curiosity on many subjects and I can keep learning after finish. I liked the contents, the approach, vídeos and links to get more information online. I can indicate the course for more people interested about fashion content.

by Rainia R

2022年10月21日

It was a beautiful experience. I love the world of fashion and luxury however I was always on the consumer side of things till I had not started the course.

Now I completely understand the business perspective of the luxury world which is even more fascinating than the end product.

by Charles D W

2020年4月14日

This course is the exact refresher I needed! It also brought to light many areas of fashion management that I have not had the pleasure of learning. I am happy to be able to use the information I have gained when applying to my career and future endeavors in the fashion industry.

by Paris

2019年2月17日

This course really surprises me when I dive into the content, especially when it comes to the business model of every stage and brand, as well as I notice that, NO MATTER WHAT I learn, knowledges of econimics is first thing I should know, thanks for the devotion of two lecturers!

by Mehak G

2020年9月28日

Very informative course which enhance your understanding in the luxury n fashion field .Gives you a powerful insight into the world for future .

Thank you so much for the great instructor who constantly supported to explain things very well and assignments were very supportive .

by Ilaria L

2020年5月21日

I find the course very informative and well structured. I really enjoyed watching the different business cases that helped me to understand the concepts in a real business situation. I would only suggest to update the content as the fashion industry is changing quite quickly.

by Gainor W

2018年1月26日

I leaned core concepts from the fashion management world, logistics, business models, brand image and identity communication, etc from wholesale to e-commerce. Absolutely recommend it if you are interested in learning more about the most essential topics in fashion business!

by Ikan P

2017年11月11日

Absolutely essential for anyone who wants to work in the fashion and luxury industry. The teachers are great, professional and experienced and connect you to the real world of the industry by giving you daily examples and interviews with the actors of the business. A must !

by Jordan A S

2015年8月29日

So far, I love this class! the insturctors are very resptable, and dissect the knowledge in a way that is easy to comprehend. The exampes are relevant, modern, and I'm really excited to dive deeper.

Thank you Coursera for making this expeirence possible.

Cheers,

Jordan Swain

by Nicole E O C

2021年9月24日

This course was wonderful, it made me see that this is the market where I want to develop professionally. In addition, I learned about the history of fashion, how fundamental the consumer experience is and what I loved the most about business types in the fashion industry.

by Giorgia G

2020年5月5日

I really liked this course, it was very helpful to learn how a fashion company is managed, the differences between different kind of business models... the slides and the video were very accurate. I recommend this course to everyone who wants to learn more about fashion.

by Mohammad S H

2020年10月19日

I have learned a lot about Luxury Fashion and its evolving process. The best part is getting to know the different market segments. Hope everyone will enjoy the course. Lastly, Thank you so much to the instructors because their teaching method is great and articulated.

by Ana M R

2018年4月30日

A very useful and involving course able to give answers concerning what fashion, luxury, passion for this field mean. Is really fascinating how much fashion influences our lives without even realizing. Thank you very much for all the hard work made for all of us.

by Assem Z

2017年12月7日

I loved the course! A lot of information, very interesting topics and assignments. I wouldnt say its easy to pass, but that makes it even better, because you have to make an effort and its makes me feel accomplished just passing the tests. Thank you for the course.

by Pierina A D C

2020年2月25日

Definitely, I'm glad I did this course. It helped me a lot to have another POV about fashion and luxury. I would definitely update it because the content is from 2013, but in general, I believe it was great.

Thanks to Universita Bocconi and all the people involved.

by Jorge B

2020年5月19日

This course has been great since the beginning. I want to highlight the fantastic job made by the teachers, the materials gave with real scenarios as Dsquared2 and the quality of the interviews as the one with Tomasso Galli and Remo Ruffini. Thanks for everything

by Priyanshi S

2020年6月29日

It was a great experience learning from the university on coursera. I understood a lot about how the fashion companies have established and how every business model works differently, a very in depth look into the management of the fashion and luxury companies.

by Chiara M

2017年8月23日

This course was amazing. I am thankful to these two professors and Bocconi University that developed it for Coursera. It is really great to live in era where all this expert knowledge is so easy to access. Thank you again, this course is organized in perfection.