Chevron Left
Digital Marketing Analytics in Theory に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Digital Marketing Analytics in Theory の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
4,685件の評価

コースについて

Successfully marketing brands today requires a well-balanced blend of art and science. This course introduces students to the science of web analytics while casting a keen eye toward the artful use of numbers found in the digital space. The goal is to provide the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges marketers confront daily. Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Theory is the first in a two-part series of complementary courses and focuses on the background information and frameworks analysts need to be successful in today's digital business world. You will be able to: - Identify the web analytic tool right for your specific needs - Understand valid and reliable ways to collect, analyze, and visualize data from the web - Utilize data in decision making for agencies, organizations, or clients This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

人気のレビュー

VB

2018年4月16日

Well, this is great course since I did it online, but the material well covered and the lecturer give clear and interesting material through video. I will take another course after this. Thank you.

AS

2020年1月22日

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

フィルター:

Digital Marketing Analytics in Theory: 1 - 25 / 1,124 レビュー

by Xueyan X

2019年4月11日

This course does give some info about marketing analytics, but to me the course content is not very rich, and it stretched over 4 weeks without a very balanced workload. Readings were mostly outdated or not accessible online anymore. Responses from Coursera teaching team were also quite slow. //// TL;DR: You CAN take this course, but keep in mind you don't really take a lot of knowledge with you after you are done.

by Priya V

2018年11月14日

The examples were old from 2018 perspective. The information shared from Less 4 till Lesson 7 is getting outdated. You may want to update the websites, tools discussed in that session.

by Tanya L

2019年10月24日

This course is completely outdated. Many of the blogs/articles referenced are 5-10 years old, or 404 Not Found, or behind a paywall. Why are we assigned a dense book, last revised in 2004 that is absolutely unnecessary to pass the course? Furthermore, the slides always list different supplemental reading than the overview.

In conclusion, this course is a waste of time unless the content is updated.

by AKINNAGBE I S

2020年1月23日

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

by Rahul K

2017年10月25日

Course should be more technical in nature. Most of these slides can be summarized into a single page word document that needs no further explanation. Need to unlock value of having instructor.

by Akash S

2020年6月24日

After studying this course i was able to get answers of below questions

1: What data do i require for my business?

2: How different datasets are associated with the consumer journey at different stages

3: What tools are available there to to analyze different sorts of data

4: Data driven decision making for marketing quests

5: Common errors and mistakes made by data analysts

by Vicha R B

2018年4月17日

Well, this is great course since I did it online, but the material well covered and the lecturer give clear and interesting material through video. I will take another course after this. Thank you.

by filippo i

2019年3月20日

Very poor and outdated, all the content is vague and repeat itself many times during the course. Not reccomended

by Gaurav B

2019年9月7日

Poor Course Module.The Prof was just reading those slides if slide reading was only thing whats the Point of learning the entire Course Online we could have downloaded.

Prof Kevin Hartman unlike aric rendlifesch course was not at all worth investing.

ZERO Rating.

No Help in my Professional Career.

by Brett C M

2019年10月10日

Very interesting. Kevin explains things really well and introduces complex concepts clearly. I learned a lot from the peer review process -- seeing how other students respond to the exercises.

by Olesya A

2016年3月1日

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

by Margaret F

2016年2月8日

Assignments were uninspired and some questions were weird. Also, this textbook is horrible, and is presented in a very inconvenient format (PDF-only, two book pages per page of PDF so you can't effectively read it on a phone).

by Nurlan T

2019年7月14日

I really enjoyed to study this course. All lectures were very structured and useful. And I am looking forward for next course where we can go through some practical exercises. Thank you very much for Kevin Hartman for this interesting journey into Marketing analyze

by JAVIER D S

2019年2月17日

Thank you for the opportunity to support me economically to complete this course. Thank you Coursera, Thank you University of Illinois. Thank you, because in my country you do not have this quality, nor the opportunity to study. Thank you.

by Eman E B

2016年2月20日

I really think this is the best Introduction for any beginner who needs to start learning about Digital Analytics. Thank you Prof Kevin for all the information and resources you provided us !

by David G

2018年12月3日

Great theoretical background to Digital Marketing Analytics, especially enjoyed learning frameworks to structure data analysis to understand consumer behaviour. Highly recommended.

by menashe r

2019年2月17日

Great course. Gives one true insight in to marketing analytics. Highly recommend this course for anyone at any level that has interest in this field of industry.

by Shri

2019年2月8日

It's great course which gives fundamental concepts on Digital Analytics for Marketing . Online course is interesting and I enjoyed learning it.

by Robin G

2018年12月20日

Wonderful course with all the little granular details you require to understand as an learner.

by Sergio A d O

2019年2月22日

I am learning a lot about marketing analytics. An excelent course. I am enjoying it so much.

by LUCAS R D S

2019年3月1日

Este curso proporciona uma base excelente de marketing na teoria

by Shivansh M

2019年4月3日

It's an amazing course with challenging exercises. I loved it.

by T S

2019年1月30日

Love the course lots of great information

by Allen T

2019年4月5日

great course. Proud to be a part of this

by Joshua J M

2019年4月2日

A very useful interesting course!