Chevron Left
Negotiation Fundamentals に戻る

エセック・ビジネススクール(ESSEC Business School) による Negotiation Fundamentals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,325件の評価

コースについて

This course gives you access to negotiation practical tools and best practices gathered by Professor Aurélien Colson & his team from assignments in more than seventy countries and in a wide set of sectors, be they services, industry, high tech, or public organizations. In an interactive manner, this course will help you, among other topics: get prepared for any negotiation; avoid traps; know how to prompt value-creating partnerships; structure an effective negotiation sequence; bargain in an efficient and respectful manner; overcome deadlocks; and much more! Indeed, negotiation is not simply about deciding who gets what now – it is first and foremost about creating productive, fair, and therefore long-term partnerships. This course guides you through innovative and proven approaches – “win-win…but not at any price”. Together with its specialization, this course will lead you towards high impact and sustainable negotiations at all levels, whether finding solutions to people management issues, sealing a deal on a sales package, or entering into high-level strategic or political negotiations involving multi-party stakeholders....

人気のレビュー

SF

2020年5月20日

Aurelien is literally an excellent instructor. Also, the video design, clarity, organization of material, is perfect. Besides, quizzes and assignments composition are entirely matched with the course

NS

2021年7月4日

As a beginner this course is easy to understand the fundamentals of negotiation. The course also makes it easier to understand the different components that makes up negotiation that are very subtle.

フィルター:

Negotiation Fundamentals: 101 - 125 / 386 レビュー

by ogooluwa E

2021年2月10日

this course is very educative and enlightening. i enjoyed every bit of it, the lectures and the assignments.

by Guy G

2017年12月23日

Negotiation skill come in handy in many real life situations. The course is well researched and presented.

by Francesco O

2022年12月4日

notions useful to achieve full awareness and insights on the correct approach to negotiation activities.

by Daria K

2021年10月6日

Very useful information. I liked the structured way of presentation. Complex strategies well-explained.

by Nunez W

2020年6月8日

Good materials. I'm new to formal negotiating and this gave me lots of framework to build my technique.

by Morra M

2019年9月28日

Really interesting and useful course. Precise and practical concepts to apply in everyday negotiations.

by Toluwalase A

2018年10月16日

Negotiation fundamentals is a life-long useful program. One of the best interactive coursework you need

by CAMILA K J R

2021年4月18日

Me parece un curso interesante y sumamente importante para el crecimiento profesional de cada persona.

by Gilang A

2021年3月22日

very helpful in learning the basics of negotiations, the professor is easy to understand. très bien

by E N

2020年8月13日

Perfect. I love the lecture's style in camera, the concise content and great assignment in the end.

by WENHUI C

2020年5月28日

Very good class. I learned a lot of fundamental negotiation knowledge from this class. THANK YOU!!!

by Sergii P

2021年1月12日

I like this course!

thank you very much for you wokr it will be very helpfull for me in my business

by Helene V

2020年10月20日

Excellent course, very well structured and full of content considering it isn't too long as well

by Jerónimo R D

2022年1月27日

It was my first course in this topic and it was very complete and clear for necomers, thank you

by Milka A

2021年2月13日

Higly recommended! It is a great course and the instructor teaches you with ethical principles.

by Pritam M

2020年4月30日

Its a great course to start with for all those who are interested in negotiations fundamentals.

by SAJIDA Y

2020年7月1日

This course is so interesting, thank you a lot. I cannot wait to participate in other courses.

by Atul D

2017年8月20日

Brilliant Course. Quiz are good. Must for every person who's involved into any negotiations.

by ANURAG A

2022年9月4日

I learned much from this course to implement in my personal and professional work life.

by XIAO N (

2018年4月25日

Very good course materials, the teacher make all the points clear and easy to understand

by Katleen D

2020年8月31日

Very usefull & practical. Great learning with very understandable & instructing video's

by Marine W

2020年4月20日

Very inspiring introduction to negotiation!

Situation exercises are perfect to practice

by Anton K

2017年6月25日

Очень интересный курс, все, о чем рассказывает тренер, применимо на практике. Спасибо.

by Bipin y

2021年1月1日

The technique which we have learned through this course its really enhance our skills

by Alexandra

2019年12月14日

Amazing course that is very useful for day-to-day life, not just formal negotiations!