Chevron Left
Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
12,861件の評価

コースについて

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
ハイライト
Informative course

(132件のレビュー)

Relevant project

(132件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

AG

2021年7月9日

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

BC

2020年4月28日

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

フィルター:

Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python: 201 - 225 / 1,658 レビュー

by Tiejun-Dong

2016年10月12日

第一次在couresra上课,感觉还好,在大学里大家都学过#c,所以前半段python上手很快,很可惜,选择题和编程题目太过于简单,对比与我学校自己的编程课程并没有深入。第一次听英语课是新奇的体验,就结而论只能说是大概的对python这一块有一个简单的认识。

整个课程给人一种通识或是公选课的感觉,并不像专业课那样,对于像我这样的非计算机系的学生是足够了,若想较深入的学习还是要找相关书籍来看。

by Sebastian J

2020年5月31日

Just had to take 1 quiz which were quite direct and the same questions as those from previous 4 courses, in order to get this certificate. I'm gonna try to get honors mention on my certificate.

by Musab A

2021年12月29日

Greetings,

thank you very much, the courcse was useful and exiteing, easy to learn and useful projects.

Appreciate the instructor and thank you coursera for this course.

Best regards.

Musab O.Agha

by Sayak C

2020年8月30日

Pretty good conclusion to the entire specialization, there is also Honors program that helps in building a collaborative spirit and generally helping students with their project-making skills.

by CHOO H C D

2020年10月16日

This whole specialisation is really well planned and simple enough to follow through. Kudos to the instructor who is engaging and able to distil difficult concepts down to something simpler.

by vignaux

2016年12月20日

Dr Chuck's final lecture with Python. A very large course to discover and use this precise and intelligent language. Congratulations to dr.Chuck for his educational qualities, what a talent!

by Joanthan S

2019年5月9日

Wow, It's been great learning the course material. I am so happy to have had the opportunity to learn this all from Dr. Chuck. I have a new skill set and a new appreciation for programming.

by Агеев С В

2019年3月9日

Nice course, but easier than previous 4 in this curriculum.

In general very interesting cases. For me it was very useful to understand basic principles how it works. Thank you, Dr. Chuck!

by Сетдеков К Р

2020年5月18日

If you want to have a satisfying ending to the previous coursed, do enroll here and finish the course. There is a lot to practice and the results are more interesting than an average one.

by Wisam

2022年10月12日

I would say I'll miss you Dr. Chuck, but I'm planning on taking some of your other specializations (PostGRESQL for everyone and web apps for everyone), so I'll see you there hopefully!!

by Julieta F

2021年3月21日

This is a great course. Dr. Chuck is a great instructor. He gives clear and engaging explanations. His classes are fun and easy to understand. Many examples and exercises are provided.

by Cheng-Ying W

2020年8月1日

Really thanks for Dr.Chuck's teaching and hard work! When finishing this "python for everybody" specialization will definitely have more realization about Python and enjoy programming!

by Luis T

2020年1月25日

Well organised and comprehensive coverage. The slides and explications are kept as simple as possible, but yet do not spare out important details - a balance that is hard to achieve.

by Alexandra A

2021年9月5日

For someone with no previous knowledge of Python this was a fantastic introduction to the language and built confidence to move onto more advanced classes. Thanks Professor Severance!

by Yogesh B

2020年10月5日

Good approach, If you are hurry to complete the certificate then it this course is for you. And even if you want to spend alot time to explore python then also this course is for you.

by TEETA161 D K

2020年4月26日

This is best Platform for learning Python !! Thank You Coursera for giving me such a Confidence of learning !! and especially thak yo Dr.Chuck for giving such a precious knowledge !!

by ARVIND K S

2020年5月7日

One of the finest specializations it has been my privilege to take up. Hope to complete the Honors portion soon.

Thanks and regards to the teaching team and, of course, to Coursera.

by Krishna K

2016年11月20日

This is really really good course to learn data retrieving, visualization and processing, professor is awesome and the way he explain about such knowledge is really really awesome.

by Gaurav D

2020年8月6日

It was a great course. All 5 courses in Programming for everybody were much much better than my expectations. It helped me dive deep in python programming. THANKS A LOT DR. CHUCK.

by Prosenjit M J

2020年7月3日

I've learned so much from this course. Now I feel comfortable writing codes in python. I know it's a start but I'm grateful to Dr. Chuck and UMICH for this awesome specialization.

by 王颖亮

2018年7月13日

I think this course's aim is promoting one's interest and initiative in using python. And I think Dr Chuck has done great job acheiving that. He is quite devoted and enthusiastic.

by pol i s

2020年11月9日

Good course although the last weeks are great example codes but a bit tricky to understand.

Less extense databases should be provided to start testing the recently accired skills

by Adith R K

2020年6月4日

I really loved the course. A big thanks to Dr.Chuck for these wonderful 5 courses. I would love to learn more from you. These courses have honed my skills in python programming.

by Fatin S b S

2020年5月27日

The contents included are interesting and easily understood, with Dr Chuck as instructor. Fun interactive lecture, suitable for everyone, regardless of their background studies.

by Ryan M

2020年6月4日

This was an excellent end to the course. I highly recommend working through the capstone. You are only going to get to that next level of learning by experimenting by yourself!