Chevron Left
Applied Social Network Analysis in Python に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Applied Social Network Analysis in Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
2,646件の評価

コースについて

This course will introduce the learner to network analysis through tutorials using the NetworkX library. The course begins with an understanding of what network analysis is and motivations for why we might model phenomena as networks. The second week introduces the concept of connectivity and network robustness. The third week will explore ways of measuring the importance or centrality of a node in a network. The final week will explore the evolution of networks over time and cover models of network generation and the link prediction problem. This course should be taken after: Introduction to Data Science in Python, Applied Plotting, Charting & Data Representation in Python, and Applied Machine Learning in Python....

人気のレビュー

NK

2019年5月2日

This course is a excellent introduction to social network analysis. Learnt a lot about how social network works. Anyone learning Machine Learning and AI should definitely take this course. It's good.

JL

2018年9月23日

It was an easy introductory course that is well structured and well explained. Took me roughly a weekend and I thoroughly enjoyed it. Hope the professor follows up with more advanced material.

フィルター:

Applied Social Network Analysis in Python: 101 - 125 / 440 レビュー

by Luis A G T

2022年12月13日

No sabía nada de ciencia de datos y aprendí un montón. Las actividades son adecuadas y siempre fueron un reto los trabajos finales.

by Kueida L

2020年9月3日

The quizzes were not giving you free points like other online courses. They were challenging. The assignments were well-structured.

by Thales A K N

2020年7月8日

Very cool knowledge!! Began the specialization not knowing that this kind of study existed, and it was awesome learning about it!!

by Henri

2019年5月19日

Great intro to networks; last assignment is challenging but is a good opportunity to put everything together (python+ML+Network).

by MARKANTI B S

2020年9月21日

The concept and assignment are excellent .This lectures gives good idea about usage networkx . Overall the course is excellent .

by Cameron W

2022年8月31日

Really excellent course! Practical programming and network analysis tools along with just enough theory to keep you interested.

by Elias

2018年1月11日

This is a very informative course in the property of networks and the feature extraction you can obtain out of this. Excellent

by Shiomar S C

2019年11月5日

Excelente course, the instructor really meks you undestand with the right structure and having meaningfull in video quizes

by Dhananjai S

2019年6月11日

One of the best courses on social network analysis. Professor Daniel Romero did an excellent job explaining the contents.

by Imre V

2019年3月9日

It was great introducing the networks, but I found most of the assignments too straightforward except for the last weeks.

by Mile D

2017年12月20日

Excellent explanations and examples. Recommended text to read was also very helpful. Thanks for providing this course!!!

by Sarah H H

2019年6月3日

i found this course to be fun and straightforward. The assignments were directly aligned to instruction. Great course!

by Christian P

2019年12月29日

Excellent, well taught and in-depth programming exercises. I really got my hands into programming with networkx here.

by Oscar J O R

2017年10月15日

A really good course. Notebooks could be very useful to practice and maybe more exercises(not graded) with real data.

by BHAVRAAJ S 1

2020年6月4日

But why am i not getting certififcate of completion.I need it with tthe course which holds more value than learning

by Neo P

2021年10月17日

Great course. Some of the best assignments I've had the pleasure (and frustration) of doing. This prof is amazing.

by Slavisa D

2019年6月9日

Very helpful, I didn't know anything about graphs, networks modelling and the NetworkX package before this course.

by Juan M

2020年5月31日

Nice, delves on graph theory in quite an intuitive way, with exercises on Python. Can be recommended to a friend

by Yunhong H

2019年3月23日

Great course. The lectures are taught clearly. The knowledge gained in this course is very useful in real world.

by Karamcheti S R H

2020年12月9日

Very much satisfied with the course. Explanation is good project is very useful can be shown off in cv/ resume

by Iurii S

2018年2月16日

A great introduction to network analysis. Assignments are easy, but provide a good first glimpse at the topic.

by Darren

2017年9月24日

The best course I had on coursera ever, it really broaden my scope of knowledge. It worth waiting so much time

by Phillip L C

2018年12月25日

Just the greatest class to sum up what is going on in the crazy network media and using what we have learned.

by Yashaswa V

2021年9月12日

Intuitive last module of the specialization. Loved the content an could relate to them in practical way too.

by Adryan R A

2021年5月3日

This is one of the most usefull course ive taken. Its really usefull and gave lots of insight about Analysis