Chevron Left
Russian History: from Lenin to Putin に戻る

カリフォルニア大学サンタクルーズ校(University of California, Santa Cruz) による Russian History: from Lenin to Putin の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
679件の評価

コースについて

In this course, Peter Kenez, Professor Emeritus at UC Santa Cruz, explains the events of modern Russian history and introduces its most significant actors—from Vladimir Lenin to Vladimir Putin....

人気のレビュー

RS

2020年9月14日

I found that course had a central theme, the incompatibility of the Communist structures with an increase in the standard of living, that was well documented from the time of Lenin to that of Putin.

SM

2022年7月18日

Very informative and well presented. Professor Kenez gives a thorough explanation of why Russia is what it is. It's the history from the Czarist regime to the common era. Thank you, Professor!

フィルター:

Russian History: from Lenin to Putin: 201 - 225 / 254 レビュー

by Diana R

2021年12月20日

Excellent class. I learned so much and Professor Kenez was so knowledgeable. I highly recommend it to anyone who wants to learn about Russian history.

by Han Z

2022年6月13日

An excellent overview of the pre-Soviet to present Russia. Thank you very much to Professor Peter Kenez for providing this knowledge filled course.

by Abha M

2021年2月24日

Well presented and interesting- a good learning, though I had to read the translation as recording was not clear.Transaltion could be better.

by charles w

2022年11月15日

Peter Kenez does a fantastic job. I looked forward to seeing him speak because he is a good story teller. I learned a great deal from him.

by john s

2021年12月5日

An excellent course with fascinating videos. Well presented. Well thought through and opened my eyes to parts of Russian history. Thank you!

by SANTIAGO H M

2020年9月28日

Muy interesante toda la historia de Rusia. En cada personaje y epoca que fueron transcurriendo. Una felicitacion al Profesor Peter Kenez.

by Audrey F

2022年5月5日

Thank you, professor! I really enjoy your classes, they are very interesting and useful! Thank you for making history more interesting!

by Peter A

2021年5月17日

Great overview. Clarified many concepts that were previously unclear or unknown. Especially useful to understand current Putin regime.

by Georgia T

2020年12月19日

An excellent brief History lesson about the contemporary Russian History. Great teacher. Fully satisfied. I strongly recommend it !

by miri m

2020年12月21日

Fue un curso muy enriquecedor, conducido admirablemente, de forma clara, concisa, pausada, el resultado ha sido genial, gracias

by Matheus B

2022年9月8日

Aulas super conscisas mas com bastante conteúdo. Serviu como uma boa introdução para a história da Rússia durante o século XX.

by Luis A L B

2021年3月11日

This course has been very interesting and productive. And it helps to understand the situation of the current era of Russia.

by Alessandro R d N

2020年10月12日

Excellent course! Do not be fooled by having three weeks of lectures as the course is very busy and will require dedication.

by Boutet F

2022年1月29日

I would like to thank again Professor Peter Kenez for rhe incredible trip he proposed us in this Russia so often unknown.

by Evelina P

2020年12月10日

Amazing instructor,very interesting lectures and the language used very easy for foreign students as myself. Thank you!

by Rommel O

2022年5月4日

I particularly like the industrialization process of USSR and who among classes of people are the sacrificers for it.

by Laura A

2022年4月29日

Muy buen curso ofrecido por el Profesor Kenez, una eminencia sobre historia de Rusia. He aprendido y disfrutado mucho.

by Léandre O

2020年4月8日

Great course, great professor transmitting passion and interest. It was a pleasure to watch the videos.

by Esmeralda C G

2021年3月22日

This course has great content and really accomplishes its purpose: empathize with the Russian people.

by Cyprian B

2022年11月9日

very difficult but so interesting. I learned

many things and i can more understand

the war right now

by Ccbrundage

2021年7月10日

Very helpful. It was interesting to be presented with a view from Russian eyes to some degree.

by Imane H

2022年11月14日

The teacher is very great, and make us have sympathy for the russian people, I very liked it!

by Raheen G

2020年10月21日

I would to like to thanks to your team to upload this course. It is very understanding.

by catherine b

2021年1月25日

Fantastic course. Professor Kenez presents the material clearly and interestingly.

by Кутузова А А

2022年3月9日

Крайне важная, многосторонняя информация, великолепный иллюстративный материал