Chevron Left
Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
4,943件の評価

コースについて

Ever wondered why some things become popular, and other don't? Why some products become hits while others flop? Why some ideas take off while others languish? What are the key ideas behind viral marketing? This course explains how things catch on and helps you apply these ideas to be more effective at marketing your ideas, brands, or products. You'll learn how to make ideas stick, how to increase your influence, how to generate more word of mouth, and how to use the power of social networks to spread information and influence. Drawing on principles from his best-selling book, "Contagious: Why Things Catch On," Professor Jonah Berger illustrates successful strategies for you to use buzz to create virality so that your campaigns become more shareable on social media and elsewhere. By the end of this course, you'll have a better understanding of how to craft contagious content, build stickier messages, and get any product, idea, or behavior to catch on....

人気のレビュー

NR

2020年7月25日

Educational and eye opening, the instructor offered amazing content with examples and links to further look into the topics mentioned. A great tool to have for anyone in business, sales, or marketing.

LC

2022年7月16日

Very good information and offered in a relatable manner. Disapointed that quizzes still weren't effective for audit users. Maybe have a quiz for just for audit users, such as 3-5 questions vs the 10.

フィルター:

Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content: 276 - 300 / 1,594 レビュー

by Asma A

2017年8月6日

great course! easy to understand and easy to complete! Not to mention, the course videos itself are very engaging and well crafted. Thanks for making it available online and free of cost!

by 武利鑫

2016年6月14日

This course is very useful for marketers and advertisers , because craft customers content is the first stage for sales, viral marketing will help firm got many customers in a short time.

by dipra j

2020年5月18日

The whole course was very interesting and helped me to learn new startegies. I really liked the way Mr. Jonah explained a topic seamlessly and used examples to make it clear. Thank you!

by Anna S

2017年10月27日

Very interesting information and great teacher! It's hard for me to focus on things and he managed to get my unbiased attention thanks to talking clearly, easy and using good examples.

by Anna A

2017年4月23日

Fantastic course!!!! Thank you so much!!!

I started it because of natural curiosity, but I found so many useful tips for my job!!!!! It's incredible!!!!

Brief, informative and gripping!

by Jeevan L

2020年7月14日

Extremely thankful to Coursera and Professor Jonah Berger for such informative content. I will be revisiting the videos, gonna be very useful for myself and my students. Big thanks.

by Vladislav T

2016年6月14日

I find this course absolutely useful and interesting. Profesor Jonah explains all topics so clearly that is is impossible not to understand it. Looking forward to buy one of his books

by itika v

2020年6月5日

Professor Berger was really illustrative, all the examples he gave during the lecture not only helped to understand the ideas completely but also made the lectures super interesting.

by CHANDRAKETAN S

2017年5月2日

Nicely planned with the factors about marketing being discussed in detail. A Must for any person as it teaches a lot about communication, human behavior as well as our own responses.

by claudine l c m

2020年11月14日

It was nice having this short term course finished now.How I love it.however, could I get a certificate out from this course? I mean a free one?Well anyway, thanks so much for this.

by Kunga S

2018年5月15日

It is an amazing course. Simple yet explains quite a lot about marketing through effective examples.

A must to learn course for everyone and at any level , beginner or intermediate.

by Lokesh M

2017年8月6日

This is the best marketing information course ever I've seen... Amazing insights into the Science behind the Hit or Flop of the product or campaign... Thank you so much Professor...

by Anurag W

2020年10月26日

This course helped me alot! Professor Jonah opened up a new ways to look at content creation. His example based and simple to understand course Is sure to help anyone who enrolls!

by Mugdha B

2017年2月5日

It was a very helpful course. Mr. Berger was exceptional with his examples and explanation. His book is exemplary. I find use of his concepts in my daily business conduct. Thanks!

by Aphelele J

2021年3月26日

The content is very informative and provides an understanding of why some things become popular than other and how to market your product or service to better reach more audience

by Marie-Laure L

2020年5月16日

It’s an interesting and fun course if marketing and content creation are applicable to your career. I took this class while unemployed and it was such a breeze. Highly recommend!

by James H

2019年8月31日

The course teach me lots of stratagies and methods that make me get to know about how the contagious marketing skills are crafted. It is really helpful to my future developement.

by Idan L

2017年9月22日

Finally a course that breaks down the components of what is engaging (or at least memorable) and what is not. It would actually have been longer! I would have loved to hear more.

by Shubham J

2016年8月19日

Professor Jonah has beautifully captured and simply explained the real life examples around us. The found the course really intriguing. Moreover, it isn't very demanding as well!

by Morgan M

2022年8月5日

I really enjoyed the thoughts and ideas shared in this course. Provides great understanding of social influence, along with applicable ideas for data-based marketing strategies.

by Suhaimi C

2021年8月13日

Awesome marketing course. Highly recommend taking this course if you would like to learn how to create a viral marketing content. Thank you for teaching and sharing this course.

by Carlos A

2020年5月18日

It's very fun to watch with some brilliant Ad examples. It's only too expensive for me to buy a certificate (87€ for a 4 hour course isn't worth it). Anyways, loved the course !

by Mah S

2020年9月14日

It was a great course.

Would you please let me know when you will send my certificate?

Thank you very much,

Seyedeh Fatemeh Mostafvai Shirazi

PhD in Tourism Business and Marketing

by Mike H

2018年2月9日

Great Course. You been to develop a thought process that enables you to underrstand how crafting content to engage social and the different strategies depending on the product

by Michelle M

2017年3月17日

The course was presented in a manner that kept me engaged every step of the way. It helped me to think about my business marketing differently. Thank you for this introduction.