Chevron Left
Word Forms and Simple Present Tense に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Word Forms and Simple Present Tense の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
1,758件の評価

コースについて

In this course, “Word Forms and Simple Present Tense,” you will learn about different word forms, like nouns, proper nouns, plural forms and singular forms. You will learn when to use the articles “a” and “an.” You will also learn about the BE verb in English, how to form it and when to use it. Then you will learn how to form other verbs in the simple present, including some spelling rules, and how to make negative forms....

人気のレビュー

MH

2021年10月16日

This course is so much easy. Anyone from other language who have a little bit knowledge of English, can easily complete this course. Matter of fact, all the examples are really understandable.

NF

2022年3月23日

The course is detailed and explains part by part, the didactics and the teacher are excellent. For those who don't know where to start, it's a good way, I recommend it to everyone.

フィルター:

Word Forms and Simple Present Tense: 1 - 25 / 415 レビュー

by Ayesha A

2021年11月6日

I'm very thankfull that all of you accept me as a student of this university. This course help me to how to speak English in daily life.

by Justine B

2021年10月20日

I just wanted to review this information to make sure I understood the basics. Thank you. It was a helpful review.

by Patrick A

2022年9月8日

I am not a native speaker but English is the predominant business languange where I am from. The course really helped in refereshing my memories about the basics.

by Pame

2021年8月17日

I like it very much. I'm looking forward to the next course

by Rahul

2021年7月31日

This course and specialization is too expensive for Asian countries.

by Jhon J A H

2021年8月16日

This a great course, easy to understand, teachers use many example to clarify the topics and additional has practical examples. I Highly recommend this course.

by Iryna S

2022年4月26日

This course is quite easy but it gives system view on the subject. All learning materials are well structured and well done.

by Md. M H

2021年10月17日

This course is so much easy. Anyone from other language who have a little bit knowledge of English, can easily complete this course. Matter of fact, all the examples are really understandable.

by Rifki R H

2021年8月23日

This course has helped me a lot in bringing back the memories when I studied English for the first time and I would say it was a great experience to begin with! To many more courses to go and thank you for the amazing efforts and subjects prepared by both Ms. Rachel Fernandez and Ms. Karen Vallejo. You all are great instructors and I look forward to more of the similar opportunities in the future!

by Nathalia F

2022年3月24日

The course is detailed and explains part by part, the didactics and the teacher are excellent. For those who don't know where to start, it's a good way, I recommend it to everyone.

by Héctor T C

2021年12月29日

This course is a good start for very begginers. You will learn how to use simple present statements in a easy and simple way.

by naga f

2021年9月9日

I had fun re-learning Word Forms and Simple Present Tense. I like the repetitive reminders of the grammar rules.

by Annisa A

2021年9月13日

The course helps to improve my grammar thank you so much

by Renz M R

2022年1月18日

Very Good Course. Thank you UCI and Coursera

by MAXIM N

2021年7月6日

Very good course!!! Thank you very much!!!

by Leidy J C R

2021年7月16日

It is a good cours, it is very clear

by Jaspinder S

2021年7月24日

Very Good Course For Those who Don't Have Much knowledge of Grammar. However, There Is A Need To Add More Content In This Course.

by Tai N

2022年7月28日

I have leaned english since 2000. I'm alway bored with english grammar because my country is not good training. Now, I join this course to review my basic understanding after over 10 years. It realy good to correct me. And guide us know how and when use. Also using common work. So I don't it less than week to review. I could recommend that coursera for VN student or high school if you have a few experience with english and need to improve. One thing need to improve qaulity videos: Some vidoes have voice and text not at the same time.

by Musaab A

2021年10月15日

Great course to start building English grammar, the instructors are extremely great, they explain everything in different ways and show us all the possible ways to use correct Word Forms and Simple Present Tense. If you're thinking about taking your grammar to the next level and learning something trendy, I would really recommend this course. Finally, I would like to thank the instructors for this amazing course, I wish you all the best.

by santosh k

2023年2月1日

This course is awesome for beginners. But I feel, if authors can provide a printed book to review the lessons quickly in future, instead of coming back to these lessons helps a lot.

Yes, the other way is to take notes, I agree. But having a booklet from author always helps in my view.

by Loide U d S

2022年5月24日

Gostei bastante do conteúdo do curso. Eu achava que dominava a gramática basica da língua inglesa por ter estudado na escola, mas este curso me fez corrigir alguns erros que cometia e aprimorar meu entendimento sobre as formas correta de se escrever em inglê.

by DR. T S

2022年7月14日

I thank the organizers for this programme,It's really very useful form me ,I m very much happy to learn English.I thank once again to hits . I am a tamil professor i would like to improve my communication skliis so this coursera programme is helpfull to me.

by Ahmed N

2022年11月6日

Good morning

Thank's for this course of word forms and simple present tense. It was a pleasure to learn with you. The course was easy to understand with me and thank's for this opportunity. My dream is to keep learning english with you.

by Bibi R B

2023年1月11日

a very well course for the beginning people that doesn't know about the English Language and this course help me and other to getting more information and learning about English Language.

Thank you for your support.

by Abdullahi M H

2022年5月25日

I have learnt from this course how to use basic English grammer, for example how to use "Verb TO BE" , "Simple Present Tense" and many more. so Now, I Feel That I could use them effectively and naturally.