Chevron Left
Create eye-catching logos using Canva for an ebrand に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Create eye-catching logos using Canva for an ebrand の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
84件の評価

コースについて

This Guided Project “Create eye-catching logos using Canva for an ebrand” is a 2-hour long project-based course where you will learn about logos and the design process of creating one according to the specifications in a project brief. You will apply the knowledge to develop different types of logos from scratch by keeping one business theme in mind of your choice or work on the ideas provided to help you get started. You will be presented with the opportunity to identify the design that aligns the best with the brand in question and prepare them for publishing . You will be able to incorporate color schemes ,shapes, fonts and other design elements that will draw your audience in. The designs are shareable across various social media channels, teams, business organizations, or with an audience you want to market to.Creating a professional , high-quality logo is the perfect way to showcase your design expertise and build an e-brand without a large investment. This course will include intermediate to advanced level logo designing and branding skills using the free version of Canva . Learners are expected to have an understanding of basic design principles , color theory and familiarity on working with templates in the graphic design platform Canva . Let's get started!...

人気のレビュー

LL

2022年10月31日

Even though the lessons were using Canva, I felt the material is timeless which is fantastic. Thanks to the instructor.

FO

2022年6月18日

V.nice course and equally helpful templates.I can use them for my logo creation process.

フィルター:

Create eye-catching logos using Canva for an ebrand: 1 - 25 / 34 レビュー

by Serena A

2023年1月24日

I had looked at so many brand logos before but never had any idea that they all have got different concepts amd names. Now I got to know them and create them as well. Thanks to the instructor for the wonderful course. Also appreciate the whole range of templates that is provided with the projects.

by Ethan A

2022年6月19日

I remember watching the YT shorts created by the instructor and I was instantly interested in learning to design in Canva. Now with this course I am feeling a notch up in my confidence in creating professional logos on my own.

by Simon K

2022年6月19日

It's a great crash course for learning best practices in creating logos and the best part is that the tips and tricks can be used irrespective of the tool. Thanks to the instructor for such a wonderful experience.

by Perry M

2022年6月15日

I used to feel lost when choosing elements from the Canva catalog. Now I know that I first need to understand the requirement and then proceed step by step with any creation that I do. Thanks for the great course!

by Louis

2022年11月1日

Even though the lessons were using Canva, I felt the material is timeless which is fantastic. Thanks to the instructor.

by Fumiko O

2022年6月19日

V.nice course and equally helpful templates.I can use them for my logo creation process.

by Petar

2023年1月25日

I can't believe that a tutorial as beautiful as this can get lower ratings. Only thing irked me a bit is the workspace but I watched the lessons first, took quizzes and drafted something during the activity section, then went bank again to complete the work. Also, we can work independently on our Canva account with the templates given. Thought it'll help others while they take this course. Thanks, Saheli Basu for the instructions and the workbooks.

by Abbey J

2023年1月25日

Thanks for the teaching how to strategically create logos and canva is a really useful tool.

by Andrew B

2022年6月16日

Very nice course . Got introduced to professional way of preparing designs.

by Jimmy

2022年11月5日

5 stars for the instructions but the workspace was problematic.

by Vijay S

2022年6月15日

So many exciting things about logos . Appreciate the tutorial.

by Neel V

2023年1月16日

New skill acquired. Want more such courses by the instructor.

by Quincy

2022年11月5日

Loved the templates and the lessons. Informative and helpful.

by Eugene

2022年11月1日

Wonderful course. Learnt so much and loved the instruction.

by Sheldon

2022年10月26日

Created so many mini projects in one project. Thanks:)

by Carla K

2023年1月16日

Love the way of instructions by the teacher. Thanks!

by Carey P

2022年6月15日

The content and instruction are amazing.Thanks

by Peter K

2022年6月15日

Very informative project.Got to learn a lot.

by Ayaz

2022年10月26日

extremely useful and informative course

by Amber S

2022年6月16日

An awesome guided project. Thank you .

by Claire L

2022年6月15日

Thanks for this powerpacked course.

by Lesley

2022年10月26日

Thanks for the lesson!

by Chiyo O

2022年6月19日

Interesting tutorial !

by Osgur

2022年10月26日

Awesome project .

by Imran K

2023年1月24日

Enjoyed learning.