Chevron Left
Get Started with Figma に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Get Started with Figma の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.2
265件の評価

コースについて

Figma is a web-based graphics editing and user interface design app that works on your browser. What does that really mean? You can access your projects from multiple devices without installing software. You and others can work on the same file in real-time taking the project from brainstorming to prototypes. You can use Figma to design briefs, create storyboards, reduce complexity on web sites and even design your CV or resume all while collaborating with others in real time! By the end of this project, you will go through the steps to learn about the application to develop a web page or homepage for your own app....

人気のレビュー

BB

2022年11月28日

dgdgdddsdddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

VV

2022年12月27日

I enjiyed learning on this project. project instructor teaches it very well and easy way.

フィルター:

Get Started with Figma: 1 - 25 / 44 レビュー

by Kate

2021年11月23日

I was easily able to follow along with all steps. I preferred working in my own Figma account in a separate browser tab, but a cloud option was provided for users who might not have a Figma account. Very straightforward and gave me a good grasp of how to find my way around, quickly.

by Khalid F A

2022年5月4日

Waste of the time. Don't bother with this course. The functionality shown can be learned on your own just by creating a new account on Figma and hovering over the interface. Read an article or two on Figma basics and you'll be on the same level.

by Lahiru P W

2022年12月4日

I have Leaned All the Basics of this awesome figma and hope to continue ahead.

by Mehmet S

2022年2月8日

I don't know if the beginning of Figma could have been explained better.

by Rutvi

2022年9月10日

It was nice to get familiar with figma with help of this course.

by Syed M I

2022年6月18日

The Course was very helpful in getting me started with Figma

by Rafael E

2022年5月27日

Thank you. This Guided Project was very helpful. :)

by Vinayak K

2022年9月6日

Its very Easy to learn it's very organised

by Michelle P

2022年6月29日

Really helpful. It's nice and to the point.

by Ahsanul K

2022年11月6日

Very straightforward but effective course

by Badar B

2022年11月29日

dgdgdddsdddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

by Vihar

2022年12月28日

I enjiyed learning on this project. project instructor teaches it very well and easy way.

by Alexis Q

2023年1月23日

A fast and inspiring project, a great and empowering way to start.

by Ossama M

2023年1月20日

Great, much simple a little about collacollaboration : )

by Koppoju a

2023年1月6日

HELPS A LOT MUST RECOMENDED

by Noor A A S

2022年6月28日

Best Course For Beginners!!

by Usman A R

2022年12月26日

Great Learning Experience

by gabhriel u

2023年1月21日

Very Educational <3

by Yogeshwaran M

2022年11月14日

Thanks for the help

by Steven S

2022年11月6日

easy to understand

by John M C

2022年10月14日

thank you

by Mohammed B

2022年11月18日

thank you

by Hoàng C N

2022年8月4日

very good

by Wino R

2022年7月26日

It is really good to try right away when you see the tutorial in this course. I hope the remote apps within this course is improved for the other people who wanna try this course, because in my PC it is really slow, but overall I really satisfied.

by Elisa M R

2022年9月13日

Definitely well done. It could be a little more explanatory, perhaps creating a more structured path, carrying out the project with the teacher or suggesting a new one to develop personally.