Chevron Left
The Ancient Greeks に戻る

ウェズリアン大学(Wesleyan University) による The Ancient Greeks の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,887件の評価

コースについて

This is a survey of ancient Greek history from the Bronze Age to the death of Socrates in 399 BCE. Along with studying the most important events and personalities, we will consider broader issues such as political and cultural values and methods of historical interpretation....

人気のレビュー

AS

2018年4月22日

This has been an enthralling course which introduces you to the world of the Ancient Greek. Thank you Prof. Andrew Szegedy-Maszak, and all the course creators and mentors, for this excellent course.

GL

2015年10月15日

Well presented, wonderful insight into the world of the ancient Greeks. I learnt a lot, and it has whetted my appetite for more. I really loved this course, and enjoyed it very much indeed

フィルター:

The Ancient Greeks: 251 - 275 / 544 レビュー

by Santiago F G

2022年9月10日

Complete, concise and extremely didactic! Congratulations to the professor and to the Coursera team!

by Meghana S

2020年6月3日

great course, worth learning, lengthy reading material but very informative, thank you for knowledge

by Jordan M

2020年7月30日

One of the best classes I have taken so far! The mix between the readings and lectures was amazing!

by SARANYA P

2020年6月19日

I absolutely loved this course. It was taught so well and I'm so happy i learnt so many new things.

by Lucian B T

2020年1月2日

Helpful and insightful.

I recommend this for anyone who wants to learn more about Ancient Greek.

by Edgar A

2019年8月20日

Un increíble viaje por la antigua Grecia, me encantó, definitivamente me llevo mucho de este curso.

by Dimitris S

2019年1月1日

Ι reacknowledged my nation's history 30 thirty year after i ve been to highschool. i am grateful.

by Louisa R

2020年11月23日

Wonderful course! Definitely learnt I lot. The videos and assignments were a tremendous help too!

by Pamela W

2015年10月13日

Gave me a great overview of the ancient greeks. I now would like to visit these ancient places.

by Rebecca B

2022年10月27日

Great course. Really enjoyed it and loved the presentation. rekindled my love for Greek History

by Robin E

2016年2月27日

This is an excellent course and I have enjoyed listening and reading everything it has to offer.

by David F

2022年2月3日

You gonna charge me $50 for a certificate of the course I completed. That is complete noscense.

by Juan C m b

2020年6月27日

It was great, I learned a lot and I really like the teacher and the program. Thank you so much.

by Wang Z

2018年5月9日

I have finished this course. It is a perfect introduction to ancient Greek history and society.

by Gabriel D R

2018年4月2日

Very well treated the subject and some fantastic videos, as well as the complementary readings.

by Pedro C

2017年12月27日

Maravilloso curso para complementar conocimientos y obtener información de una fuente confiable

by Herve V

2021年11月5日

Vraiment un très bon moment d'apprentissage. Bravo au professeur pour la qualité de ce cours.

by Juan C D M

2015年11月30日

Great course that let you have a quick look over the greek rise and fall over 2000 years ago.

by Zhou H

2016年3月30日

It's really well organized. I like the pace of the course and the voice of "Professor Andy"!

by Theodoros N

2016年2月7日

it´s very interesting course ,it gives you all the details you need in the classic studies .

by Susana Q

2015年11月14日

Fantástico curso! un resumen excelente de la esencia de la Grecia antigua, lo acabo con pena

by Thomas G

2015年8月20日

A wonderful guided tour of ancient greece from the bronze age through Alexander. Thank you!

by Annb

2021年3月9日

Interesting history course about the Ancient Greeks. I enjoyed a lot. Totally recommended.

by Jorge L

2020年8月22日

Excelente. No mas palabras, quedan las ganas de un segundo curso. Excelente el Dr. Andrew.

by Douglas H

2020年11月25日

Very interesting, well taught and very worthwhile. Highly recommend to anyone interested.