Chevron Left
Introduction to Digital Marketing に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Introduction to Digital Marketing の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
48件の評価

コースについて

Although traditional marketing strategies are still used, companies continue to shift their focus to digital approaches such as search engines, social media. These technologies take into account the journey of the customer and how they make their purchase decisions. It is important for marketers to have an understanding of digital marketing strategies and familiarize themselves with the key technologies underlying them. This course will offer students a panoramic view of digital marketing and provide insights into key strategies using Internet-based platforms. In addition, it will focus on content that resonates with consumers that helps businesses differentiate themselves in competitive markets....

人気のレビュー

フィルター:

Introduction to Digital Marketing: 1 - 14 / 14 レビュー

by Chi N I

2022年1月15日

The course is useful and informative. The instructor gave detailed information about the statics, research and case study. I highly recommend this course to people who want to learn fundamentals of digital marketing in the most simple way.

by Arnold A

2021年11月14日

It is better to add more explanation about the difference between choosing keyword in PPC and SEO.

by twinkle k

2022年5月23日

The course is very detailed and helpful to learn basics.

by Nikki F

2022年1月28日

I have learnt so much from this course!

by Barbara E

2022年12月3日

Great introductory overview. 10-hour length is just what I was looking for. I learned a lot of terminology and fundamental concepts in digital marketing - just enough to figure out where I want to go into more depth. For my needs, this was totally sufficient and much more efficient than taking a 30-hour class. Also appreciated that the material was current - as far as I can tell, this course was produced in 2021. Thank you UC Irvine and Coursera!

by Абзалбек Г А

2022年11月8日

Thank you! I want to express my gratitude to the teachers who made such a useful and necessary course. The development of information systems has an impact on all areas of the economy and especially on marketing.

by Tanushree T K

2021年9月25日

it was very informative and beneficial

by Aathmika M

2022年8月31日

Good course...highly recommended...

by Mingchen W

2021年10月22日

Great! It is very useful.

by WASIQUE A H

2021年9月27日

Simply Great!

by Ömer Y

2022年8月20日

thank you

by shahzaib

2022年1月26日

SEO PPC

by maryam s

2022年6月5日

I liked the overal course and the info! the ONLY MAJOR PROBLEM was that I had to literally beg for my assignment to be corrected ! if that is adressed it will be a better course

by Andrea M A S

2022年6月20日

Solo en inglés