Chevron Left
Create a Project Management Tracker using Microsoft Excel に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Create a Project Management Tracker using Microsoft Excel の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
184件の評価

コースについて

As a small business owner, budgets are often tight for the "extras." Often times, this means that some of those high-value marketing tools cannot be offered. Small business owners should turn to free or low-cost alternatives. An easy-to-use and manageable alternative is a free online version of Microsoft Excel from Microsoft Office 365. In this project, you will learn how to create a simple project management tracking sheet. At the end of this project, you will have the Excel project management tracking template for the next presentation of your development project....

人気のレビュー

VJ

2022年10月20日

I was very satisfied with this Guided Project/ Program. AI learned a lot about how to create a project management tacker using Microsoft excel for future jobs.

HP

2022年9月8日

Easy to follow along and complete a sample project tracker. Will definitely use this at my work.

フィルター:

Create a Project Management Tracker using Microsoft Excel: 1 - 25 / 35 レビュー

by ][

2022年1月11日

VERY INFORMATTIVE AND EASY TO UNDERSTAND. EXCELLENT

by Catherine R M

2022年4月1日

Superb Paula. You inspire alot of young people

by Pablo O

2022年4月4日

Hi, great short course. Learned a valuable skill. However, I was not able to get the area related to creating criteria for each field. The program skipped that part. I got 100% on the quiz but was not able to get that part of the class in my coursera course.

Pablo Ortega

by vicente a

2022年10月21日

I was very satisfied with this Guided Project/ Program. AI learned a lot about how to create a project management tacker using Microsoft excel for future jobs.

by Heidi P

2022年9月9日

Easy to follow along and complete a sample project tracker. Will definitely use this at my work.

by Ayesha M

2022年12月1日

Loved how the Instructor did a great job at explaining the material in the course.

by Pham

2022年7月28日

this couse provide an effective step for project management

by Emma K

2022年8月16日

Excellent, bitesize course - practical and relevant

by Kerrene G B

2022年9月21日

Very good session, easy to comprehend.

by Sarang S K

2021年12月22日

Concise, pragmatic and of high utility

by dinesh s

2022年6月28日

Thanks, Great Opporutnity to learn.

by Nadeem A

2023年1月5日

thanks for this project

by Rishab N

2022年11月9日

very easy way to learn

by Shafiq A

2022年12月16日

its really amazing

by VIVEK K

2022年11月29日

good skill growth

by Nguyễn H A

2022年8月26日

excellentttt !!!

by Rose C I

2023年1月11日

awesome course

by MADHU M R

2022年8月25日

Nice to learn

by Wellison A d S

2022年12月5日

muito bom

by gai v

2022年10月22日

perfect

by Khalif M

2022年9月1日

Amazing

by Sudeera S

2022年8月16日

great!

by Gerry B

2022年4月19日

Good

by Lubna O

2022年10月26日

The course was very quick and helpfull and I was able to apply what I learned on an immediate task. My only take is that it could be expanded a little bit more to cover more details

by Linda S K

2022年10月1日

Interesting and very useful. Good Instructor.